Presentation Tips

20Aug08

I can hardly believe that in about a month I will be in another country and back in school – I think the last exam I had was my driving test – so this will be interesting.

I have given my fair share of presentation tips over the last couple of years whilst teaching, but now I will need to heed some of my own advice. To this end, I am bookmarking these two sites to remind me of how good presentations can be made.

43 Folders has a list of things to consider when making presentations to make them a little better, and ZuiPrezi is a funky little online presentation editor which lets you create “non-linear” presentations. Certainly a hell of a lot more interesting than powerpoint.

Thanks to Communication Nation for the tip.

No Responses Yet to “Presentation Tips”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

