Finished!!!!!!!!!!!

06Nov07

18 hours of marking – it’s all done.

I have a sheet of comments on how you can all improve your editorial design. I don’t want to print it out unnecessarily (it’s 4 pages long), so if you’d like a copy, I will leave a PDF in the public folder so that you can print it our yourself or read on screen. This will be there on Thursday.

2 Responses to “Finished!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. I know this entry was written in the year 2007, so I presume the link is no where to be found. But I was wondering if you still do have it with you?

    I’m definitely needing a lot of help in the publishing sector.

    Thanks so much and have a great week.

  2. 2 Kimberley

    Sorry Toong. I don’t have that page with me anymore, but if you go through this blog I am sure you’ll find some good advice.

    A good book you should buy is Editing by Design by Jan White. I think it is a fabulous book on how to design pages for publications.

    All the best


Leave a Reply

